Pissed off!
I AM PISSED Right now! It's 12:36am and K is AWAKE cause jackass put her to bed at 7PM! Then, Martin said he needed me to help him with something on his phone and then was going to help me organize some stuff in the Kitchen in the morning and because K woke up, now he won't do it and just got up and left. He's such an asshole. I've had it with him. He was trying to tell me what to do in terms of jackass. I am so annoyed right now. I think it's so wrong. Then he said he was going to come back on Tuesday and help and I'm telling him, I won't be here on Tuesday. The point was for him to come today and help me. For me, Tuesday is too late. MIL will be here on Wednesday. I'm at the point where I don't want Martin over anymore. I'm tired of the bullshit and of him just showing up when he needs our help. I HATE people like that. It reminds me of someone else I know, but anyway.
So it's almost 1am, and K and I are watching the Wiggles. Doesn't that sound like fun? Yea right. UGHHHHHHHHHHH I wanna punch something right now. Hot Potato, Hot Potato, Cold Spaghetti, Cold Spaghetti, Squashed Banana, Squashed Banana...Dammit, I'm gonna be dreaming about the Wiggles now. CALGON...TAKE ME AWAY!!!
Oh yea, I forgot to add, part of the reason K woke up was Martin's fault cause after I asked him to be quiet walking in, he still continued talking to his so called girlfriend, or booty call, and then he made noise by moving the folding table. I swear MEN are so stupid sometimes. I can't wait to tell jackass how I don't want asshole here anymore as long as I'm still living here.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home