Today's been one of those days....
So I sold a stroller on ebay, and spent half the day looking for the booklet so I can take off the wheels and put it in the box and now I can't get the back wheels off. Hubby (who will now be known as jackass) was suppose to have tonight off to help me with some things, but instead decided to work. My back is killing me to the point that I have moments that I feel that I can't move. It seems like jackass doesn't give two shits.
I'm at that point of nearly having a nervous breakdown. I want jackass to act more like a father and not just some guy who comes into the house, plays with the kids for an hour, goes to sleep, and then says Hi and Bye before leaving for work. He's suppose to be their Daddy, NOT their roomate. I also want him to stop thinking of me like his mother and DO some things around here...yea like that will ever happen. It's 11:15pm, I want dinner right about now, but not sure about what to have, maybe some chicken and a sweet potatoe. I spent most of my evening crying and fighting with him tonight.
It made me realize a few things too. Although I do love him, I'm not "in love" with him anymore. I'm not sure how to explain it. I just got some bad heartburn...damn that sucks. He treats me like shit but doesn't realize that those two kids came out of my womb, yea, we created them cause of my eggs and his seed, but come on now. Had I not given birth to them, they wouldn't be here and the sperm meeting the egg is so much easier than pushing a kid out or having major abdominal surgery to get one out. I feel like shoving my fist up his ass and then making him see what it's like when something the size of a watermelon comes out of your private parts.
Oh yea, and the other night I got back from Kinko's and was pretty busy over here...I gotta tell you about that shit too. Until next time...


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home