UGH!!!
Last night jackass kept me up till 2am cause he wanted to have sex, but had me fooling around with him for almost 3 hours. I was so mad and so exhausted today! The kids drove me nuts. The Mother's Helper came today and THANK GOD for her! I don't know what I would have done! K spilled syrup all over the floor and made a sticky mess just as she got here, so I changed her while J took care of M and then cleaned up the huge mess.
Then tonight, Martin calls and starts asking about some stupid shit on his phone. He calls me at midnight to ask me that! He was lucky I was up cause I was watching Monster-In-Law, otherwise I was soo pissed about it! I was like WTF?? I'm going to my moms for the weekend but I'll still check in. I feel like sleeping on the couch tonight, I don't even want to be around jackass anymore. I'm tired of all the Bullshit that surrounds him. I gotta put some stuff through the shredder tonight. Then I gotta figure out where to put it so that K can't get to it. I'm going to bed....
Till Next time...


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home