Life's Daily Ramblings.

This is about my life's daily ramblings...if you don't like it...too damn bad...then don't read... Thanks!

Monday, April 10, 2006

I have sooo had enough today!!

M has not stopped all day today, if he's not crying for one thing, it's another. K didn't even want to take a nap today. It's 1am and he's screaming his head off for no reason at all. I wish my family can understand me and understand what PPD is cause right now I feel like killing someone. Now both kids are awake and I can't handle this right now. I feel like I'm gonna hurt someone. I've had enough today. I didn't even nap when they were cause they didn't even nap for long and I had a few things to take care of. I'm so pissed off right now I could punch something. Then I am low on bottled water for the baby, and the swing died and we have no batteries for it. Well everyone I called to help me out, could not and I'm so annoyed cause I do everything for everyone else, and the one time I asked for something, No one can do it!

I am so pissed right now, cause I even called Martin and he never called back and I just find that so wrong. If he calls me tomorrow I'm gonna yell at him and basically tell him to Fuck Off cause I've had enough of everyone's bullshit. If K wakes up again, I'm gonna let her sleep in my room with me. Worst part of tonight is that jackass won't be home till late cause he has to take a test in the morning! UGH!!! I could just SCREEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home