I'm gonna kill him....
I'm gonna kill him myself!!!! I normally budget the money around here and the bastard took out $480 from our account, claiming it was for the rent AND HE SPENT OVER $200 OF IT! Supposidly on Cabs! So now I have to take money out of K's account in order to cover the rest of the rent! This is sooo rediculous!! He doesn't know that in two weeks when he gets paid again, I'm taking that money back cause I've had enough! WTF????
I want to cry right now, I can't handle him anymore. Last night he didn't even say goodnight or kiss me or anything. Why is he being like this to me??? He's such an asshole! I feel so alone right now, I just want to go hide somewhere and cry. Either that or I want to beat the shit out of him. He really needs a reality check. I feel like he's trying to take money away from me and that's why he's doing it. Stupid asshole. UGH!!! I am so done with him, it's not even funny. Breathe...a few more weeks to go...deep breath. SOMEBODY HELP ME PLEASE!!!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home