So I finally...
So I finally got the check from that post partum client from a few weeks ago. It's about damn time! Some people LOVE to take advantage of people and this lady was no exception. The mail came and I have court next month for the accident I had a few years ago from when I injured my back. Time to get a babysitter. I have barely slept all night. Something weird is going on with me. Last night I was dreaming that I was biting Jackass and K was sleeping in my bed with me and I ended up biting her in my sleep. I don't know what the hell is going on, but lately I've been sleep walking and shit. It's probably the overtiredness and the fact that I'm just plain old exhausted.
Tomorrow we are having lunch with M's godparents. Jackass is still going on about how we should not be paying to take them out to lunch but they should be taking us out to lunch. Whatever. His family has no stability or anything of that nature and that's why he doesn't understand things. I spoke to my best friend T last night. It looks like her and her hubby are officially getting a divorce. They've been together since Sophomore year in high school so it is sad to see them break up, but shit happens.
I'm at that point where although I do regret getting married young, I don't regret my kids. They are the best thing that has ever happened to me, especially K. As I sit here, I'm looking at a picture that T, C and I took wayyy back in the day, in Junior High. LOL I just found the one that we got so drunk off our asses that we were using mascara as face paint. OMG!! ROFLMAO!! Those were the good old days. I would go back to those days in a heartbeat. I wanted to hang out with A this weekend but he's in DR for a week. It sucks. Last night I called Martin to come by and his lame ass excuse was that he was going to his girlfriend's house and couldn't come by. I only needed him to pull the back wheels off the damn stroller and someone to talk to for a little bit. I was feeling really down in the dumps. I found out that Franny is pregnant and due November 2nd. It would be funny if she had the baby on M's birthday cause then three kids would be born on the same day three years in a row.
Till next time...


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home