Day from Hell...need I say more?
So today turned out to be one of those days. I've gotten no break. I worked for a client last week and she is trying to screw me over. My hubby is an asshole. I was trying to feed K and he was eating coacoa puffs in front of her and then she didn't want to eat her food. I got stuck giving her a yogurt. Then he let M cry. You would have thought that someone was killing the kid. Damn..WTF is wrong with men?
I haven't showered, I need sleep and I can't sleep. I'm at the point where I need a vacation but I don't want to take any of them with me. I just want some time to myself. My shrink says that I need it too. Haha....Like that will ever happen? I was going to take the brats out today and it rained. Then I spent all day waiting for UPS and Fed Ex cause I knew I had packages coming. I asked hubby to get some papertowels from by the window and I have a box there so K doesn't get herself into things and learn how to hide back there and what does he do? He doesn't put the damn thing back so now my daughter has discovered how to get into more mischief. Great!
One day I am going to leave the scumbag, I swear. He won't see the shrink with me and doesn't realize that I am trying to save our marriage. He thinks that we can "do it on our own". It's 10:30pm, my kid keeps whining and won't go to bed already. I haven't eaten dinner yet, and the bastard decided that he was going to work tonight when he knew how tired I was. Damn....Men are so ignorant. I don't think any man wants to read my blog right now. LOL I am so done with my hubby though it's not even funny. Why couldn't I just have married a man who won't cheat, will respect and will actually BE A DADDY! Blah....Gotta go now...a kid is calling me...


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home