The Doodlebops...
I can't wait till the Doodlebops are in NYC. M is sitting in the sling as I'm sitting here typing. This is the first time this kid has ever been this quiet. I didn't get pictures of the Doodlebops last week, I not only did not think of it till it was too late, but I forgot the camera. I will get them when we go their concert, whenver that is going to be.
Right now, K is sleeping and I wish I could sleep too since jackass woke me up at 7:30am, but I can't cause the little one is awake. This sucks. It doesn't help that my period is here and I have a bad backache. Martin said he was going to come over tonight. This will be funny. He is bringing over some cash he owes us. my MIL was here yesturday and of course brought some junk over which I plan to sell on ebay.
Off till later for now...


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home