So...um....yea
Happy Mother's Day to all the mommies!
So Um yea, mine wasn't very happy. I got to spend it with me, myself, and I, oh yea and M, but he's a baby so you know, not much you can do with just him. I feel like a single mom lately. Although I went out and bought myself a nice Mother's Day gift/Birthday and Anniversary, since jackass didn't get me anything. I got a Digital SLR Camera. YAY!
So we spent Friday night together in a Hotel Room, just us, my mom took M. I didn't get to the room till almost 9pm and checkout was at 11am, so we hardly spent any time together, cause of course we needed to sleep, but did he care? NO!
He lost his cellphone on Friday too! But that's a whole other story. The baptism went great! Everyone had a goodtime. I'm planning to go back to school, either next year or the one after. It's pretty chilly here tonight. BRRRR....I wish it would warm up already.
Well....I gotta run....Till next time....Ciao!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home