Boring when it comes to sex....
So if you haven't heard the latest fiasco, I'm boring when it comes to sex, or at least that's how jackass feels about it. That's why he does the things he does. Ok. Whatever. Last night he made me cry, I was up till almost 3 am bawling my eyes out, and then another hour talking to Desi Arnez (my best friend) to calm me down. It was great though. He told me in the end I was the best and not to pay any mind to what jackass does to hurt me.
So I'm on limited sleep, don't feel like doing much of anything today. I am tired. I am tired of his bullshit, being hurt and him acting like he has done nothing wrong. He is trying to play the blame game and blame everything on me. Last night he said to me that if I have found someone else, then to go ahead and move on. I think he thinks there is something going on between me and Desi. Whatever. What an ass.
So then he got, well I don't know, jelous, mad, whatever, who cars? that on Saturday, I'm picking up Desi from the airport, and then Sunday we are going to the beach if the weather permits it. I don't care what he thinks. It took him A WEEK to come and see M when it should not have. I'm an emotional mess today. I'm off for the day...ciao.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home