So i guess it's really over...
I talked to jackass today. I asked him about the marriage counseling and once again he said No. I've been crying on and off all day, nothing has gone right and I'm just about to have a nervous breakdown. I'm going to talk to a lawyer on Thursday. I see my shrink tomororw so I will fill her in on what's going on.
I am so done with him. I had such a great weekend and he called me at 10am this morning and completely fucked up my good mood. I was pissed! I've been upset, pissed and all I want to do is sleep ALL DAY! UGHHHHHHH!!! I wish I could snap my fingers and all of this could just go away :(


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home