Valentine's Day sucks!
Tonight K just would not go to bed. I asked Chris to please put her to bed because I had class from 10pm - 11pm. He just would not listen, He kept insisting that it was my fault that K would not go to bed because she took a late nap. Now after K colored her entire room today and did a whole bunch of things, I put her down for a nap, and yes it was a late nap because if not I would have lost it. She was misbehaving a lot today.
He's always telling me that he wants me to work, but he won't support me in school and I have a paper that was due last night and it's still not done, because he can't take care of his kids. I've had enough of this! I'm tired of him complaining about me not working all the time, when he doesn't support me in what I try to do. He leaves his snot filled garbage all over the floor and I have to constantly pick it up. I cant' take it anymore! I'm gonna kill someone!
It's fuckin Valentine's Day for godsake, Can't he just be good to me for once? I wish he would just go away!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home