What the hell is wrong with him???
I've been stuck at my parents house since Christmas Day. I was suppose to leave this morning, but now I'm stuck longer cause my Moms breaks went out and I don't have a car. I have a shitload of stuff to do for school and well I can't get it done.
I'm trying my best to get stuff done, as best as I can here, and well My Dad is being an asshole. I had to have my Dh fax some papers to me so I can sign them too and then fax them to my school. I'm halfway through the fax and my Dad comes upstairs yelling at me to stop whatever I'm doing cause he needs to make a call. All he had to do was call my brother and see where he was. Another idiot who was out all day. I am halfway through the fax when this happens, and he rips the wire out of the wall. Now this is a 47 year old man, who could not wait 2 more mintues for the last two pages to go through. I'm fuming at this point cause now I have to refax stuff. My other brother is in the background with my daughter screaming and yelling and I have to fax stuff and finish filling out Financial Aid Paperwork. I'm beyond pissed. I knew my father was an asshole but this was the last straw. I'm an Adult, there is no reason he should be acting like I'm 10 years old when I said to him this is important and for school, that's why this needs to be finished, can't you wait a minute? No he has to rip the damn wires out of the machine while I'm in the phone wiht a client at the same time who failed her BPP and is going in for a c-section.
Off my soapbox for now....


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home