Last night into today...
Last night Martin the vulnerable Moose came over. We were all hanging out and jackass was well, being a jackass. He was going to the store so I spent an hour begging him to go get me a White hot chocolate from Dunkin Donuts. By the time he did go, they had closed. I was pissed. He keeps telling me that I'm being controlling, yet look at all he's done to me. He's just looking for an excuse. Then Martin pissed me off. He said he would stay till 11pm, and it was well after midnight and he was still here, but not hanging out with us, but talking on MY phone like he had been doing the majority of the evening. I kept bitching at jackass to get up and be a man and tell his friend, Look, either you gotta go, and get off the phone, or you can stay and sleep on the couch, but you gotta get off the phone. He would not do it and I got really mad.
This morning he bugged me to give him money after he wanted to leave me with $8 for two weeks. Oh hell NO. I am not giving him jackshit. I am not working full time like he is. Then I got mad, took K and went to Weight Watchers which I plan to do every week. He was mad that I will be spending $40 a month on weight watchers, but you know what, I don't care. I lost 30 lbs on it last time, I could do it again! Screw him! I am just so angry that he is acting this way towards me. He told me I should walk around more, but I haven't had the motivation. I'm planning to start going to a Gym and find a gym buddy to have motivation to go every week.
Now I'm back home and came on here to ramble. Well I'm off.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home