I'm gonna kill someone!!!
This was yesturdays vent:
I'm gonna kill him! I'm gonna kill him myself!!! I have to go out and get K milk cause we don't have anymore so I told dh I would take her with me. All I wanted him to do was CHANGER HER DIAPER so that I CAN GET READY!!! He has been arguing with me for the past half hour about whether or not he will change her diaper. This is soooo pissing me off. I have had enough of this man! All the arguing has now woken up M and now he tried telling me that I have to take both kids with me. Screw that!
Ok now for today:
My grandmother came over, and of course I got blamed for EVERYTHING in this house. It's my fault dh's shoes were in the middle, my fault Kristyna took all the toys out of the box, my fault that Dh pees all over the Fuckin toilet and doesn't clean it up, my fault that he drops things and doesn't pick them up! I've just had enough. I'm at the verge of tears. There are weird things going on with my body and I've been spotting for the last couple of days. I'm at the point of flipping out on someone. I feel like shit overall. I sooo need to see my shrink and sometime soon before I flip. UGHHHHHH


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home