GRRRRR!!!
So this morning started out with Moca biting my finger cause he got cotton stuck around his foot and his circulation was being cut off so I spent a half hour getting the cotton out with a cuticle scissor, while he bit my finger a few times. It hurt like a bitch.
Then my brother calls that my parents have RENTED a house a Long Island for 2 weeks and that I can't come cause "there is no room for you". Ummm ok. Thanks for telling me. I feel hurt by this cause my mom knows how much I need to get out of the city for a couple of weeks. Then I tell my grandmother what happened and she started saying that my mom needs a break from my kids and all this other shit. I'm like WTF? Isn't my little brother going to be there anyway? Not like she is getting rid of all kids? Then she goes on to say how I'm going to TN for 12 days in September and I'm like, Yea FOR SCHOOL AND TRAINING! I Will be up all times of the day and night while I'm there. She tried acting like it was no big deal and said, Well you won't have the kids. Yea, I might not have MY kids, but I will be dealing with laboring moms. GRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!
With everything that's going on with jackass, I just need to get out of the city for at least a week. To go somewhere, even if it's just me and the kids. I know it's not going to happen, but I can only wish, right?
I want to cry right now, it is sooo unfair. Last night jackass would not get M a bottle while I was literally on my knees hooking up the Vonage adapter behind the computer, I got so mad at him. He was telling me that I should get it, while he was doing NOTHING AT ALL! I got soooo pissed, I told him to get the Fuck up and take care of his kid. I can't wait for this marriage to be OVER! GRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home