MEN!!!!
I am so sick and tired of my brother being treated in a spoiled manner. He gets away with everything. He would even get away with murder. A few months ago, he got two tickets. One for Dangerous Driving and one for Wreckless Driving. Did my parents take away his car? NO! So he's still out on the street. Last week I told my parents I did not want my brother driving with my kids in the car, Did my Dad listen? NO! He let him drive with M in the car. Last night he and I had a fight and he pushes me and literally abuses me physically whenever we fight, he's done that since he was a kid and has always gotten away with it. He called me a bitch so I told him that I hope that the judge he gets when he goes to court is the biggest bitch on this earth to him. My mom came in and said that's nice and of course took his side. I am so tired of this shit...
Thank god I leave for TN in the morning, otherwise I would have killed someone.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home